If you want to get a free consultation about the products and services of our management company or learn how to become our client, fill out and send this form, indicate your contacts in it, and our investment consultant will contact you and answer all your questions.

Our Address:

Blegistrasse 1, 6343 Rotkreuz,
Zug, Switzerland

Official Email:

contact@athene-wm.com

Register Number:

CH-170.3.042.827-9

VAT Number:

CHE-317.251.629

*Fields marked with an asterisk are required.

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.

Michael Karl Johner

Chief Executive Officer

mk.johner@athene-wm.com

Axel Emery

Chief Investment Officer

a.emery@athene-wm.com

Elias Osman

Chief Financial Officer

e.osman@athene-wm.com

Thomas Nazaryan

Chief Operating Officer

t.nazaryan@athene-wm.com

Nathan Altwegg

Financial Advisor

n.altwegg@athene-wm.com

Alice Marolf

Consultant

a.marolf@athene-wm.com

Alexandre Neyret

Consultant

a.neyret@athene-wm.com

Christine Renevier

Consultant

c.renevier@athene-wm.com